top of page
  • Writer's pictureKarissa Blevins

Feeling the presence of someone who's passed is unexplainable yet almost enchanting...



For me, personally a sense of calming surrounds my girls and I especially when we visit their Father's parents. Nothing else exists, being in their home. With family, is all we need.



And for a few days, rehabilitation from the hustle. A break from the grind.


Sharing stories, spending time together, our children's smiles and laughter. Long summer days near the water, crawfish, and late nights in the yard.



For this Mom, the hustle is worth it.

Making every decision, getting everyone where they need to be, early mornings, long drives. It's all worth it. To feel Keethan in his Mama's house, through the breeze with the windows down, on the bench near his headstone. He is with us. We can't touch him but we can feel him. ❤

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How I had to realign myself with what we're doing here

Have you ever doubted yourself? Your ability? Well, that's exactly what I've been doing the last 10 days. UGH! I'm not even going to go into details of how it started but, basically my mind has been a

bottom of page