top of page
  • Writer's pictureKarissa Blevins

🗣 THIS RESONATED WITH ME SO MUCH THIS MORNING 💥💥💥

This past year it hit me, I have to stop living life AROUND December 9.



Shutting down everything 9th of the month and taking 2 weeks to get a grip again.😥



SO MANY OF US ARE CONTROLLED BY THE DATE WE LOST OUR LOVED ONE.😥



❤❤❤I say this with all my love.❤❤❤



💫YOU HAVE TO CHANGE YOUR MINDSET 💫



💝 FOCUS ON YOUR LOVED ONE'S BIRTHDAY 💝 FOCUS ON THEIR LIFE & IT WILL SLOWLY LIFT THE WEIGHT OF THEIR DEATH 💝



👂 The pain never goes away. But you can see "More, better days" -Joe Bidden



How to get through the dark ones, and create more light is exactly what I cover in my Navigating Grief Master Class.



We talk about ❤How to work through the denial and heartache of losing a loved one, without losing yourself ❤



🏃‍♀️Learn the healthiest way to process your anger, through the stages of grief.🏃‍♀️



🧘‍♀️Discover how to navigate the waves of grief and embrace every season of healing. 🧘‍♀️



💫Develop habits help you maintain a healthy state of mind. 💫



🌦 Understand the power of taking grief one day at a time ⏳ so that you can flourish and thrive in life post-trauma.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How I had to realign myself with what we're doing here

Have you ever doubted yourself? Your ability? Well, that's exactly what I've been doing the last 10 days. UGH! I'm not even going to go into details of how it started but, basically my mind has been a

bottom of page