top of page
  • Writer's pictureKarissa Blevins

YOU CAN 🚫 YOU ARE DOING THIS ‼‼‼

Sis, I know you're probably thinking, HOW am I gonna do this?


Barely holding yourself together 💔


Avoiding the stack of bills 🧾


Tucking the kids in and finishing off the last bottle of wine.🍷


I know because I've been there. Hell some nights I'm still there. 🍾


You know what helped me more than anything else ⁉️⁉️⁉️


APPRECIATION OF WHAT I HAVE SITTING RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME. 👩‍👧‍👧


I know I know, here she go getting all "WOO-WOO"


HEAR ME OUT 👂👂👂👂


The minute I decided that I was going to be intentional WITH MY GRATITUDE


💝💝💝💝FOR THIS 💝💝💝💝


The opportunity to live and give my daughters the best of me and my ability to make their lives amazing.


ACCEPT HELP


Take ownership of MY HEALING 💝


💫Extraordinary things have been happening💫


But I had to start within ❤


If you've been struggling with overcoming the external adversities in your life, dealing with grief, trauma.


Connect with me ASAP. Let's talk about it and get to the root of what's anchoring down your soul.


You are ready to step into healing & I'm going to walk with you 💝


Hop on my calendar to schedule our call ❤ https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=17880954


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How I had to realign myself with what we're doing here

Have you ever doubted yourself? Your ability? Well, that's exactly what I've been doing the last 10 days. UGH! I'm not even going to go into details of how it started but, basically my mind has been a

bottom of page