top of page
  • Writer's pictureKarissa Blevins

Being your mama 

I can't help but be grateful God choose me to be your mama and lead you through this life. Learning when to just let you talk and when you need that extra lovin' is a rollercoaster of emotions but I'm happy I'm here to walk with you. You teach me many lessons but most importantly to be more empathetic, and patient. You teach me to be the best version of myself, with your pure heart, and kindness. Being your mama has been the greatest gift and the greatest blessing, and straight up saved me from myself. And everytime you reach a new goal or milestone you keep in mind your daddy 💗 Helping you write this letter melted my heart and made me proud at the same time.

And showing me, once again that we are aligned perfectly in purpose.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page